Saturday, November 26, 2011

Finding Kate Huntley by Theresa Ragan


This is a wonderful, fast paced action adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat.  In the tradition of James Bond, Kate Huntley kicks … well you know.  She’s one heck of a fighter and still had time to be a very feminine woman.  If James were a she, Kate would be it. 

I liked this book a lot.  It kept moving and during the whole book I didn’t once doubt the end would be explosive.  The only given was that the boy/girl combo would probably work out eventually.  Some things have to be expected, right? 

Nothing else in this book was expected, however.  It is riddled with surprise after surprise and kept me guessing the whole time.  It was a great story, good characters and full of twists and turns.  Definitely a must read.  

Reviewed by Sue Owen

No comments:

Post a Comment